Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Ruscello

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jim Ruscello

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Suzan Hall

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were with Jim for 29 years, he and his staff took excellent care of us! We recently moved and will have another State Farm agent. Thank you Jim!"

Michele Frederick

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wish there were a 10-star option! My husband and I have been policy-holders with the Ruscello agency for decades. Jim and his team, most recently with Kate, have always been immediately responsive, professional and the best one could hope for. If you are reading this review while shopping for an agent, we can say without reservation--call them!!"

Ruth Yanosko

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional and kind have helped our family for decades. Top notch people and Jim is class. Good company. I've called after hours a day been connected to other licensed people. Thell arrange towing if you're covered connected to web."

Carissa Hurney

February 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jim & his team are wonderful."

Ashley Martin

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kate is AWESOME! I recently called to change my auto insurance and get more information about RV insurance and Kate was so helpful! I had a lot of questions and she was patient and kind the entire time. She is the perfect blend of professional, informative, and friendly. I cannot say enough nice things about the interaction I had with Kate."

notakira

December 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff. Always pleasant when talking to them, and they always have answers to my questions. The 2 claims that I've had to make they've handled everything from start to finish and I've never had to worry about anything."

Jan Killen

July 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Explains plan options clearly and carefully evaluates what best meets your needs. A great office to deal with!"

demon techno

September 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very helpful professional. Great services long time customer."